What book should I read next?

image

I’m already almost half way through Ravens. So I’m there again, half freaking out that I don’t have another book on standby to plunge right into once I’ve devoured the last page of Ravens.

As mentioned, I like books to be exciting, we’re talking can’t-put-it-down material. Crime novels are usually a winner.

Please give me your best book suggestions.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “What book should I read next?”

  1. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    Best Friends Forever by Jennifer Weiner is really good! I don’t read a lot of crime novels though…John Grisham is probably the closest I get to that genre!

  2. kelli says :

    I feel corny suggesting it, but have you read Elixir by Hilary Duff? I had to set allowances for myself when reading it so it would last over my vacation when I was away from home!

  3. underestimatedmom says :

    When We Were Friends by Elizabeth Joy Arnold. It’s not exactly crime but it’s seriously darn close and it’s something I couldn’t seem to put down :)

    Good Luck finding that next book!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Bookworm « Fashtastic - July 1, 2011

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

