Kicking off my vacation on a good note

I kicked off my vacation on a good note today. I knocked a bunch of things off my To Do-list and then had lunch with B at Garden, which meant a couple of hours of good quality time and lots of talking.

You know those select few friends you have in your life who know who you are, I mean really know you? B is one of those friends. I can talk to her about anything and we really do talk about everything. Today our conversation floated between talking about friends we have in common, boyfriends, guys in general, vacation plans, hopes and dreams, future plans, cooking and baking ideas, blogs we read and fun activities we’re going to coordinate this summer.

Tags: ,

One response to “Kicking off my vacation on a good note”

Leave a Reply

