Monday, 4th of July

Happy 4th of July to all my American friends and family!

I’ve been so bored all day! It’s lousy weather here and aside from doing the laundry I’ve just been sitting around all day. I’ve read at least 100 pages in my book, painted my nails a pale pink Estée Lauder, clicked my way through all my favorite blogs and watched some crap on TV.

However, it’s not all bad! I got a text from my friend Alex with the fantastic news that she’s in town! We’ve made plans to meet for drinks this evening and I’m doing a little happy dance just thinking about it. Before then, I’m going to go and grab coffee somewhere just to get out for a bit.

Talk to you later peeps!

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Monday, 4th of July”

  1. winterlust says :

    gorgeous, gorgeous girl!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

