What I’m reading right now

I can’t believe how quickly I’m plowing through books lately. After finishing Never Look Away I’m on to another thriller/crime novel, no surprise.

I’ve never read anything by Lee Child before, but he’s a popular author in the thriller/crime genre, and Worth Dying For was one the Top 10 at the bookstore when I stopped by there the other day so I thought I’d give it a shot. I’ll give you a review once I’ve finished it.

What are you reading right now?

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “What I’m reading right now”

  1. Kelli says :

    Have you read “The Lovely Bones” book? It’s amazing.

    Also, have you seen this website? I have just recently heard of it but haven’t gotten a chance to check it out yet…

    http://www.whatshouldireadnext.com/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

