Quality time with Alex and E

Me and my friend Alex’ tiny little baby E

Last Monday evening I met my friend Alex for a drink at Malmen and got to meet her new daughter, she’s barely a month old and the cutest little thing! She slept in my arms for a long while, and I couldn’t get over her cute little features – the tiny hands, the barely there fingernails, the little nose…

I’m so happy Alex came for a brief visit to Stockholm so I got to spend some quality time with her, she’s like a big sister to me (I don’t have an older sister) and she’s stuck up for me when things have been tough. I hope I get to see her again soon.

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Quality time with Alex and E”

  1. teddi says :

    what a beautiful baby girl! and the lady holding her is pretty too.

  2. alex says :

    Å Tina. Saknar dig så mkt redan. Det blev en alldeles för kort pratstund. Hoppas vi får ses snart igen. Puss

  3. winterlust says :

    I can’t get over how long your hair has gotten!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

