A whole new set

My makeup bag is such a mess. I clean my makeup brushes regularly and I keep everything clean, but it so easily gets messy. It’s about time I throw out my old makeup brushes and get a hole new set of makeup and brushes. I’m running low on most things, and I need new blush, eyeshadows, eyeliner, powder foundation, concealer, mascara, and brushes. Yup, basically everything I use.

I’m looking forward to browsing my favorite MAC cosmetics in the US and also picking up some stuff at Sephora. Out with the old, and in with the new!

All the above from Sephora.com

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “A whole new set”

  1. winterlust says :

    I was actually talking about this last night! Last time I went to the States, I got SO much makeup and products because it was so much cheaper than here in Australia.

    Perfect excuse to stock up!

Leave a Reply

