My deer friend


Remember the deer I bumped into in my back yard? Well, it seems he/she (it) is a regular. It payed me another visit today. This time, I grabbed my camera quick as a speeding dart and walked right up to it and snapped a photo. Imagine having a pet deer! I think I’m going to friend this one, ask if it wants to come in for a cup of coffee next time. No?

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “My deer friend”

  1. esmeowl12 says :

    What lovely photos! I would love to have a deer friend.

  2. teddi says :

    no i don’t remember the deer, but i have a short attention span. great photos!

    http://honeybeelane.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

