Nude nails

I’ve already got a ridiculous amount of nail polish, but now that my nails are finally long and pretty I’m tempted to get some new shades. I’ve been clicking around on Essie and OPI’s websites and found some pretty colors. I could use a nude hue, so I’m hoping I’ll be able to find one of the bright colors from OPI (above) while I’m in the US.

P.S I love the cute names!

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Nude nails”

  1. teddi says :

    tina, you’ll find so much polish you may need an extra bag to pack it all in, check out my collection seen here

    http://honeybeelane.blogspot.com/2011/05/hoarders-anonymous.html

    http://honeybeelane.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

