VACATION!

In case anyone was wondering, I’m having a great time visiting with my friends and relatives in the US. I had a fantastic weekend with my aunt. We went on a roadtrip from Boston to New Hampshire and Maine and saw the gorgeous mountains, stayed in a cottage, dipped our toes in the rivers and lakes, did some outlet shopping, ate at flatbread pizza, bought chocolate at the Lindt chocolate outlet (A-mazing), and had a really great time driving around with the top down in her awesome red bug.

I’ve got an abundance of pictures, but they’ll have to wait until I’ve got time to post them all, for now I’m just enjoying my lazy vacation days. Ahhh…

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

