Anthropologie in Buffalo!

Imagine my surprise when I heard they’d opened an Anthropologie store in Buffalo! (My grandparents live in Buffalo) I’ve been a big fan of Anthropologie for years and years but never had the chance to visit one of their stores because they’ve never had a store in any of the cities in the US that I usually visit (where my relatives live).

Anthropologie sell clothing, accessories, bags, shoes and things for the home. They’re kind of pricey and everything is very neat and sophisticated with a vintage feel to it. It’s sort of the style I want to have right now at this age and place I am in my life – neat, simple, clean and sophisticated.

When my aunt told me they’d just opened up an Anthropologie in the Galleria mall in Buffalo, I could hardly contain myself! I made a purchase that I’ll show you later…

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

