Current polish

My aunt let me go through all her OPI nail polish and take whichever ones I wanted. I brought this one with me home. It’s a coral red with just a hint of glitter in it. I love how smooth OPI polish goes on and how quick it dries. No dents or smudges!

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Current polish”

  1. winterlust says :

    I went and got my nails done in NZ & chose a OPI nail polish because of you hehe. It stayed on pretty good!

  2. winterlust says :

    I went and got my nails done in NZ & chose a OPI nail polish because of you hehe. It was the red apple colour. It stayed on pretty good!

  3. kat says :

    That’s a cute color! I think have an OPI one very similar to that color! Thanks for sharing! Iā€™m new to blogging here and I just love how supportive and creative everyone is! If you have time, could you please check out my blog? http://shecooksandheeats.wordpress.com/ If you have any, I would love some advice šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

