Marc by Marc Jacobs cosy for my laptop

I was thrilled when I found this black Marc by Marc Jacobs laptop case at the Apple store in Buffalo. Most of you probably are aware of my slight Marc Jacobs obsession. Needless to say, I was positively drooling when I saw this. Can we all take a minute to sigh over how perfect this is? It’s got a short strap, a shoulder strap, a fuzzy inside that’ll treat my Mac right, and an outer pocket for my charging chord. P-e-r-f-e-c-t!

Tags: ,

One response to “Marc by Marc Jacobs cosy for my laptop”

  1. winterlust says :

    Cute bag for school!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

