My new Anthropologie bag

Here’s my Anthropologie purchase!

I must have spent at least 45 minutes in the store, walking around and around, trying different bags, comparing one with another, squeezing, stroking, and staring until I finally decided to get this bag. It’s not the type of bag I would usually go for, and it wasn’t my first choice, but in the end I opted for this one because it was the most practical and would suit me for school. It’s got lots of good compartments and is big enough to fit a couple of books and a notebook. So far, I love it!

Tags: , ,

One response to “My new Anthropologie bag”

  1. winterlust says :

    It’s perfect for school!

Leave a Reply

