Peanut butter

One thing I always stock up on when I’m in the US is peanut butter! Yes, we have peanut butter in Sweden too, but the selection of flavors and kinds cannot even be compared to what is available in the US. Sadly, a jug of peanut butter weighs quite a bit, and with the limited weight allowance when I fly… a couple of jugs is all I can squeeze in my suitcase.

This time I found cute mini packs so I picked up a couple just to try the flavors. Aside from that it tastes good, nut butter is such a healthy snack, it’s full of good protein and it goes good with most things (apples, bananas, in oatmeal, on toast, or just as it is!)

Tags: , ,

One response to “Peanut butter”

  1. Haleigh says :

    I miss peanut butter 😦 My favorite nut butter of all time is Justin’s Maple Almond Butter!! It’s sooo good!! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

