Home pedicure

{Toenails painted in OPI “Lunch at the Delhi”}

I apologize to those of you who have a feet fobia (close your eyes and scroll), and for those of you with the opposite (i.e a feet fetish)…erh, enjoy?

Flaunting my squiggles in the blog makes me a little self-conscious, but I’m making an acception because I want to use this as another example of what I mentioned the other day. Home manicures and pedicures are easy, and turn out great. And the benefit is that you save (a lot) of money by painting your own nails instead of dropping dollars every month on having them pimped at a nail salon.

And it’s the perfect “rainy day” activity. Try it!

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Home pedicure”

  1. Haleigh says :

    I don’t think I’ve had a pedicure since my wedding (in 2008!), I can’t decide if that’s good… or bad, haha. It saves me money, but I think one needs a good pedicure every once in awhile.

  2. winterlust says :

    Looks good! I very rarely go get mine done professionally, I have way too many nail polishes at home that are just drying up as the weeks go by!

  3. Catherine says :

    I know you posted this picture a year ago but….I just thought I’d write to say nice color on your feet! And nice looking feet by the way!
    I just had a pedicure and my beautician used the same color, I’m in love! Just wanted to see what it looked like on someone else and came across your blog.

    Nice blog by the way. Take care,
    Catherine

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

