Unicorn nails

I got this SinfulColors nail polish for $1 (ONE!) in the US. I love the color, and I’ve been wearing it a lot since I got it. You’d think a one dollar polish would be pretty crap quality, huh? Quite the contrary. This stuff stays on very well, and doesn’t chip easily. My only complaint is that I wish the brush was just a little bit bigger/wider like the OPI brushes, they really do make it that much easier to paint the color on in a smooth and even sweep.

Also, I just noticed that the color is called Unicorn. I always wanted a pet unicorn as a kid.

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Unicorn nails”

  1. alex says :

    Snyggt! Gillar att den är lite ljusare i nyansen än de gula lack jag sett.

  2. winterlust says :

    Love the colour!

Leave a Reply

