Planning…

{Schedule by igobykaty.com, pen by iomoi accessories, journal and mug by anthropologie.com, keyring by Alexander McQueen}

I got my schedule for the first couple of weeks of school yesterday. I’m pretty eager to start school (and a little nervous). I’m trying to find a living arrangement for this fall, which is a real hassle. It’s a nightmare trying to find a student apartment in a big city like Stockholm (that’s full of students all looking for a student apartment at this time). So please keep your fingers crossed for me!

Tags:

2 responses to “Planning…”

  1. winterlust says :

    what’s your schedule like??

    • Tina says :

      I have classes every day, it varies from week to week. Some days I only have one 2h-class and other days I’ve got several classes all day. Looks like I’ll be at school every day though.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

