Q&A 365 days, 5 years. Journal.

I’ve been eyeing this journal for some time now. I’m tempted to get it for myself for my birthday. I just love the idea. 365 questions, five years, 1 835 answers. Imagine comparing your answers through the years after completing it.

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Q&A 365 days, 5 years. Journal.”

  1. dinadot says :

    I’m new to WordPress and I like to have a look at other blogs to get some new inspiration. I think yours look very good – so I’d like to follow it!
    My main interests are: Pop/rock music, reading & writing, books, funny videos, my family and more…
    Hugs from Elisabeth in Denmark

  2. winterlust says :

    I fell in love with that journal! Have requested it for my birthday :)

  3. Icesqwyn says :

    Instead of using it for five years, we have used it for each of the five members of the family. It is excellent conversation starter and will be fun to look back on in years to come. So far haven’t had any questions that the kids couldn’t handle.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

