Sushi date with my girls!

I met with two of my former co-workers, Linda and Martina, today and we stopped by the magazine store we used to work in together. I picked up British Harpers Bazaar and Jamie magazine. As many of you know, two of my many interests are baking/cooking and fashion (which is only a hobby of mine these days).

After leafing through some magazines we had sushi and then said goodbye to Martina who had an appointment to get to. Linda and I walked with her 9-month-old cutie-pie-with-a-cherry-on-top daughter to a coffee shop and had a chat before she had to head off to go and pick up her other daughter at daycare. It was so nice to see them again.

I took a nice walk home in the gorgeous weather and came home with blood smeared between my toes, my Converse are a half size too small and pinch my toes. So now I’m going to kick my feet back and read my magazines for a bit.

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Sushi date with my girls!”

  1. M says :

    Tina, du förtjänar lite uppmuntran. Om allt har gått som det ska finns det en liten överraskning på Bakarna kafé o konditori. Uppge bara ditt namn i kassan så borde du få något 🙂

Leave a Reply

