Living spaces


I definitely need a reading corner/nook in my future home.


Cosy spaces, outdoor shower, down-to-earth kitchen.


A hangout space for good times with friends.

I can spend hours looking at photos of pretty homes, spaces, places and interior decorating. I collect photos of how I would like to live in the future. I love tiny cosy spaces, and a reading nook or a windowsill big enough to sit in is something I’ve always dreamt of.

And an outdoor shower would be pretty amazing too, I know this for a fact because my aunt has an outdoor shower and it’s pretty much the best thing since bath bubbles.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Living spaces”

  1. winterlust says :

    I love the little reading corner! Would love something like that in my place! I’m with you on the outdoor shower part, a few friends have one, that are so refreshing in the summer time.

    Dreams become reality….one day 🙂

    • Tina says :

      I really love that reading corner too! I just love cosy little corners that you can crawl up into with a cup of coffee or tea and a good book. As you said, dreams become reality – something to strive for! 🙂

  2. oriav says :

    Amazing photos! Each one has its own story. Love them all!

Leave a Reply

