Run, run, run.

I went for a powerwalk/run in the pouring rain yesterday morning. This might sound like a crazy idea to some of you, but I actually really enjoy running in the rain, it’s a nice refreshing feeling! I wasn’t the only one out in the downpour yesterday, among others I met two older men (must have been over 70 yrs old), one on a bike and the other running alongside him. As they passed me at my powerwalking pace the one said “Tag along!” haha.

Anyway, on the subject of exercise. I came across this australian active wear brand called Lorna Jane. They’ve got some pretty exercise gear, I like bold colors and their sport bras have nice details. However, they’re not available in Sweden. Ah well, Stadium sometimes have pretty descent stuff.

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Run, run, run.”

  1. winterlust says :

    Lorna Jane is nice but so expensive! I haven’t once gotten to the point where I can splurge on any of their pieces! It’s so nice though.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

