Stella McCartney Dotted Cutout Dress for birthday drinks?

From left, Natalia Vodianova in the Stella McCartney fall campaign, and fans Kate Winslet, Liv Tyler and Jane Fonda.

I’m going out for drinks with some friends on Saturday to celebrate my birthday. I’d love it if one of the dotted cutout dresses from Stella McCartney F/W 2011 would magically appear in my wardrobe so I have something to wear for the occasion. I think they’re really pretty, a nice mix of sweet and sexy.

Photos: style.com

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

