Those select few that you keep in your heart

Can we talk about how excited I was to open this? I was very excited. I got this big package today from Anna, she’d got me not one, but two amazing notebooks for my birthday. The one is Q&A a day, which I am so eager to start writing in, it’s a question a day for five years.

Second, can we talk about how amazing Anna is, and how well she knows me? Yes, we need to talk about this. She is an absolute sweetheart who has been like my journal for the past five or so years. I don’t know how many emails we’ve sent between the two of us over the years, and she’s always patiently listened… er, read, and hasn’t judged. That’s how the good friends are, right? The ones who you can open up to, who listen and are there for you, the ones who don’t judge you, and the ones who know you through-and-through. That’s who Anna is to me.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Those select few that you keep in your heart”

  1. wordsfallfrommyeyes says :

    Anna is your muse!

  2. winterlust says :

    Awwwww <3 such kind words! But what are words without paper to write on :) I do miss all the letters we used to write!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

