Blue gloves and evening plans

New gloves from Vero Moda.

I bought new gloves the other day. I was going to get black ones, but then I decided that cobalt blue suede gloves are more fun, because they’re a pop of color and a contrast to whatever dark fall outfit I’m wearing.

It’s been a rather low-key kind of day, and that’s exactly what I needed. Is it just me or does today not at all feel like a Saturday? It feels like somewhere between a weekday and a Sunday.

Anyway. I visited my beloved gym this morning and now I need to paint my nails, find something to wear and then I’m going over to a classmate’s place for her birthday dinner. She’s invited a bunch of people from the class, so it should be fun!

Have a nice Saturday evening everyone!

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Blue gloves and evening plans”

  1. Suzanne says :

    very nice colour!

  2. NURTEN says :

    HI I AM NEW HERE,, COULD YOU PLEASE TELL ME ARE YOU SELLING THOSE BLUE GLOVES,,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Sandal Clearance Blog - October 16, 2011

Leave a Reply

