Speaking of Christmas…

Don’t worry, I’m not going to pull out the Santa suit just yet, but I did buy a bottle of glögg yesterday.

I didn’t keep it for myself though, I got it as a fun and quirky gift for my classmate who I was invited to last night for her birthday dinner (which was a lot of fun by the way).

I paired it with something that goes with coffee (but isn’t Christmas-y) – dark chocolate Lindt truffles. The bottle makes it a nice gift, it’s stylish with the dark matte exterior and the glossy condensed letters and numbers.

And another sign that Christmas is early this year? They were showing a Christmas movie on TV yesterday afternoon, and when I passed through the mall Åhléns had their Christmas stuff on display.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Speaking of Christmas…”

  1. winterlust says :

    That bottle is so gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

