Study sunday

As soon as my laundry is finished I need to go and sit at a café and do some studying. Presentation tomorrow, and then our big group project starts (biting-my-nails-nervous). I force myself not to look too far ahead in my schedule because seeing all the assignments and exams coming up makes me so nervous and stressed out.

Things to look forward to:

  • Halloween next weekend
  • Victoria’s Secret party at a friends place next weekend
  • Classmate’s birthday party on the 10th of November
  • 61 days left until Christmas
  • 34 days left until 1st advent
  • Big Lucia concert on the 11th of December
What else should I add to this list?
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Study sunday”

  1. winterlust says :

    Victoria’s Secret party huh? What does that involve?

    • Tina says :

      Never been to one before, but from what I hear it’s a girls-only party (pretty obvious) and it’s like a tupperware-party. It’s at my friends place, but it’s her friend who’s going to shows VS-products that we can buy during the evening. We don’t have Victoria’s Secret in Sweden so it’ll be fun to see what products will be available for purchase, fingers crossed she’s got their scents and stuff – I always stock up on them when I’m in the US.

  2. Gina says :

    My buddy has a journal that says “Keep Calm and Carry On.” I like this one better. :- )

    Cheers,
    Gina

    • Tina says :

      Ah, the classic “…and carry on”. I see so many of these all over the net now, there’s endless endings to the quote. I like this one too. There’s ones that say “…and have a cup of tea” or “…and be awesome”. Google it, there’s a TON. 🙂

Leave a Reply

