Things to wish for

Dress from Indiska, shoes Jeffrey Campbell, iPhone 4S

I’m sure I’m not the only one with an iPhone 4S on the top of my wishlist.

A classmate of mine had got her 4S yesterday so we had a laugh asking “Siri” questions. My favorite was the answer to “What is the meaning of life?” upon which Siri answers: “I don’t know, but I think there’s an app for that.”

The long black dress above is in store at Indiska in a couple of weeks and I’ve got my fingers crossed it’s not too long on me, would make a pretty outfit for Christmas dinner at mom’s, preferably paired with the Jeffrey Campbell Litas. They pretty much speak for themselves, I’ve been drooling over them for months.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Things to wish for”

  1. winterlust says :

    Haha that’s a funny question to ask Siri. I can’t wait until my phone contract is up, it’s definitely time for a new phone for me! I’m running iOS 5 on my 3GS phone which is awesome but I’m missing Siri :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

