Christmas melody

I know, I know… it’s like Santa Claus has taken over my blog, huh? I just came across this song and was reminded of that it’s one of my absolute favorite Christmas songs. I learned how to play it on the piano last year and sat down to play it again a couple of weeks ago when I was at mom’s (my piano is at her place). My mom heard and went “Awww…”, she always does that when I play Where are you Christmas because it’s one of her favorite songs too. There’s something very sentimental about it.

Maybe I’ll work up the guts to record me playing it on the piano and post it closer to Christmas. I’m very shy about playing for an audience so you’ll have to encourage me good in the comments and maybe I’ll do it! 🙂

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Christmas melody”

  1. M says :

    Kom igen spela, det är ju en jättebra idé. Ladda med lite pepparkaksfil så kommer du fixa det galant;)

Leave a Reply

