And then there was snow

image

The snow finally came to Sweden. It’s only a little bit and it’s slushy because it’s still warm here (at least for this time of year) so no telling yet if we’ll have a white Christmas.

I’m mostly writing this post as a reminder for myself next year. It’s always interesting to compare from year to year what date the first snow came.

This is also my first post from my new phone. I had it with my HTC Hero yesterday and broke up with it. There’s a new fella’ in my life now. Any guesses which one I got?

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “And then there was snow”

  1. winterlust says :

    iphone?? love the way the edges on the photo are rounded.

Leave a Reply

