Photos for Anna

Christmas shop window

Christmas shop window

Christmas shop window

Christmas shop window

Christmas decorations

Last year, my friend Anna came to visit all the way from Australia. She did an impressive journey through Europe and stopped in Sweden in the beginning of December.

I showed her around Stockholm and we saw all the Christmas decorations. The big fancy department store, NK, do a new holiday display each year and Anna and I checked it out together last year.

Since you couldn’t be here again this year, these photos are for you Anna. This is what the display looks like this year.

What do you think?

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Photos for Anna”

  1. winterlust says :

    These photos are great! I had the biggest smile on my face when I saw the subject pop up in my emails! Looks so magical, wish I was there though

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

