Two pair of speedy pants

gym pants

I’ve been in need of a new pair of workout pants for the past couple of months. I’ve been using my beloved Nike pants so much, the poor things have been through the washing machine more times than I can count (but they’re still in great condition!)

I got an awesome pair of black and orange Craft running pants on sale a couple of weeks ago and yesterday I got another pair at H&M. I’ve never used workout clothes from H&M before so we’ll see how they hold up. I’m also tempted to check out Gina Tricot’s new collection of workout gear. Their quality is far from great so I probably wouldn’t get running pants from them, but som baggy tank tops to sweat in could be something.

Have you bought anything from Gina Tricot’s new sportswear collection?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

