Wink

Wink

Got a new lens for my camera today. Already love it.

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “Wink”

  1. winterlust says :

    What lens did you get??

    • Tina says :

      I got a Nikon 50mm lens for portraits! 🙂

      • winterlust says :

        Ahhhh very jealous! I want one! But I don’t seem to use my DSLR as much now that I got myself a new Sony digital camera….need more opportunities to use the DSLR! I have only the standard 18-55mm lens.

    • Tina says :

      What lens(es) do you have by the way?

    • Tina says :

      I also have the standard 18-55mm lens that I got with my Nikon. Which Nikon do you have though, I have a feeling you’ve got one up from me or something, right? I have the D3100. I rarely get a chance to use mine either, most occasions call for a smaller camera that’s not as valuable.

      • winterlust says :

        Yeah I got the D5000 which was released late 2009/2010 I think? I would probably take mine with me more often if I had a better bag. If I carry it in my handbag, it really weighs my shoulder down.

Leave a Reply

