I remind myself not to be so responsible all the time

One of my wishes for 2012 is to travel to Spain (or Ireland) and visit S. Because he happens to live in Spain at the moment, that’s where I’m going in less than two weeks.

It was kind of a spontaneous decision to go (aren’t they the best kind of decisions?). I’m going to miss school and probably have a nightmarish load of schoolwork to catch up on. But going to visit S, and dance barefoot on a beach in Spain kind of makes those concerns dwindle in comparison.

 

Photo: pinterest

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “I remind myself not to be so responsible all the time”

  1. whenpeopledontcare says :

    dancing barefoot on a beach somewhere else in the world is one of my wishes.. glad you’ll be able to do that in weeks time!

  2. winterlust says :

    Can’t wait to hear all about it! What part of Spain you going to?

Leave a Reply

