Marni for H&M, my favorite picks

Marni for H&M

Marni for H&M

I was not a fan of H&M‘s previous designer collaboration with Versace, I thought it looked really cheap and a lot of the items were still hanging in store weeks after the unveiling. March 8th marks the release of this year’s designer collaboration, this time it’s Italian label Marni and this looks a lot better.

To promote the collection H&M have released a commerical directed by Sofia Coppola, and the look book is shot by Josh Ollins. Above are my favorite picks from the collection, of what I’ve seen so far. The prices are pretty descent too, the most expensive items are $129 and the accessories are marked at $19.95. Oh, and there’s menswear too!

Will you be shopping?

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Marni for H&M, my favorite picks”

  1. winterlust says :

    Ooooh I love that handbag! Loving all these different collabs though.

Leave a Reply

