My 1st of March

image

Green knit and a rope necklace with silver rings from Monki.

After a visit to the gym this morning I ran into my friend at the grocery store, spontaneous catch ups are nice.

I had lunch in town at a cosy café while studying, and then ran some errands and bumped into another friend.

Grabbed a coffee to go at a small Italian café and then headed home and caught up on some blogs. Now I think I need a quick afternoon nap before hitting the books again, I’m exhausted.

Not a bad Thursday March 1st.

How did you start this month?

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “My 1st of March”

  1. Jenny Sandrine says :

    would love to see more of your own pictures on here. especially all your shoes!!

  2. winterlust says :

    That is a gorgeous necklace and sweater! And I agree with Jenny above, I would love to see more outfit posts from you!

Leave a Reply

