Zombie boy before his tattoos

Most of you have probably heard of Zombie Boy (real name Rico Genest). I posted about him about a year ago, and I remember googling at the time in an attempt to find photos of what he looked like prior to getting inked, but I never did have much luck with finding any “before” photos.

Today I finally got my curiosity satisfied, I came across this video and it’s pretty amazing. Dermablend completely covered Genest tattoo with makeup and revealed what he looked like before getting his skeletal mask. Check it out!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Zombie boy before his tattoos”

  1. Devorah says :

    Amazing! And the stuff they used is obviously a miracle worker!

  2. winterlust says :

    He’s so gorgeous underneath all the tattoos! I just showed my housemate the makeup…..time to do some online shopping! haha

Leave a Reply

