A locker room shocker

sweat

So, the other day after my workout at the gym, a girl in the locker room asked me if she could borrow my deodorant.

I don’t know about you but I’m not really comfortable with sharing my deodorant (or other hygiene products), especially not with a complete stranger. I guess the nice thing to do would have been to let her have it and then go and buy a new one, but shocked at her even asking me, my immediate reaction was to lie and say I didn’t have one. She just said “Oh well…” and walked off. Meanwhile, I stood there like: o_o

Would you share your deodorant with a stranger?

Tags: , , ,

One response to “A locker room shocker”

  1. winterlust says :

    I would of done the same thing…let them use it and then buy a new one. But why should you have to buy a new one because someone has made a completely outrageous request?

    There’s sharing and then this is over sharing!

Leave a Reply

