Instagram for Android (and moving, IKEA, university, and Easter)

Instagram for Android

Instagram for Android

Instagram for Android

Instagram for Android

Instagram for Android

Instagram has finally been released for android smart phones and I’m super excited about it (so unfair that it was only for iPhones for so long!). I’ve been snapping away at little details in my new apartment, consider the above is a little sneak peek.

This week has been… insane. Monday was moving day, plus a visit to IKEA, didn’t get everything into the apartment until nearly 9pm and then I got right to unpacking before I had to hit the sack. Tuesday I started new course in school, and a massive group project. Ran out to IKEA again straight after school and then home to keep unpacking. Wednesday I spent all morning unpacking the last of my stuff and bringing boxes to the trash before I went to my last of the two personal training sessions I won (it was awesome, but I thought I was going to die at one point), then studied and studied and had dinner and then studied again.

Today started with a lecture and then group work followed by more studying. It’s technically a semi-holiday today in Sweden, and Easter makes the next four days holidays, but as my teacher said: “FYI, there are no holidays at university”. I can hardly help laughing when people assume I’ve got Easter vacation now. Think again.

Anyway, now I need to go and grocery shop so I have something for dinner, and I need to buy a gym card, and a micro, and a router for my internet, and cleaning supplies… if I thought I was going to be able to afford to do anything fun this summer, I thought wrong.

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Instagram for Android (and moving, IKEA, university, and Easter)”

  1. winterlust says :

    YAAAAAAAAY!!! Add me to insta: anyavolkov, I am obsessed!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

