Tangy nails

This color (dubbed “Nicole alert!”) always reminds me of summers in the US, I had a period during the summer there when I alternated this one and a bright popping red color. I always stock up on new colors of OPI while I’m in the US because the price is significantly lower there. As lovingly as I always speak of OPI, you’d think they’d have sponsored me by now. I’m still waiting for that email…

I’ve topped this tangy shade with a stroke of matte magic again, my new obsession.

You like?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

