DIY: Skull bracelet

Here’s another little DIY bracelet I made recently. You may have seen similar bracelets… everywhere. Accessories with these skull beads are quite popular right now, and I’m seeing them all over the place.

A lot of the time when I see something I like (like a piece of jewelry for instance), I think “I could make that”. Making it myself is swag because 1. I can form it however I want. 2. It’s cheaper 3. I can impress people by telling them I made it.

I found these skull beads at a craft shop and made a macrame knot bracelet using some thin black rope I had on hand. I have some ideas for how I’m going to use the rest of the beads.

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “DIY: Skull bracelet”

  1. winterlust says :

    Oh I love this!

  2. misscitychic says :

    omg im dying to make these!!! such a great post!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Summer read: Fifty Shades of Grey by EL James « - June 12, 2012
  2. DIY: Petrol and pink beaded bracelet « - June 15, 2012

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

