New sunnies!

All my sunglasses from previous summers have decided to fall apart on me. Trying and failing to piece my favorites back together I concluded there was only one thing to do – get a new pair for summer ’12. Say hello to my new babies from Jeepers Peepers.

I ordered them off ASOS and they sure took their time getting here – jeesh! I’ve ordered from ASOS many times before but this time I was quite disappointed by how long it took for my order to arrive, and how carelessly it was packaged. Quite frankly, I’m surprised the sunglasses arrived in one piece. They were thrown in the bag without so much as a stitch of bubble plastic to cover them. Not impressed ASOS.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Gold spike bracelet « - June 16, 2012

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

