Friday heels

Here’s what I wore to work on Friday. Please excuse my bleak expression in the photo above, I wasn’t at all as grumpy as I look (quite the contrary actually). These red, grey, and brown heels are hot, but they’re not very kind on my feet… Oh, the things we do for fashion.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Friday heels”

  1. Toka Atef says :

    omg, this is soooo beautiful. *is very jealous*

  2. winterlust says :

    Oh I LOVE your outfit! Hair looks amazing too xxxx

  3. Jenny Sandrine says :

    love them!! i would love an whole album with just you and your heels! any chance of that?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

