Stella McCartney Falabella bag

Stella McCartney falabella bag

Stella McCartney falabella bag

Stella McCartney falabella bag

I am so obsessed with the Stella McCartney Falabella bag. It’s g-o-r-g-e-o-u-s! I’ve had the task of writing about these bags at work lately, which is such torture. I’ve wanted one since I first set eyes on a Falabella ages ago, so all this hands on interaction is killing me. Owning one will remain a dream though, they retail at over $1,000.

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Stella McCartney Falabella bag”

  1. winterlust says :

    wow wow wow! That orange one & the big black one at the top left hand corner….I am IN LOVE! I saw some on net-a-porter as soon as you posted this but way out of my price range :(

    Such gorgeous bags though! I can’t imagine what it’s like being near them at work! x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

