Another pair of skyscrapers

High heeled shoes

I seem to be on a bit of a shoe high right now. I got these heels a couple of weekends ago. Freakin’ love ’em. I wore them out after Thanksgiving dinner and some random girl stopped me in the subway and drooled over them. Ah, my babies pull all the attention.

Wore my spike Lita monsters out last weekend and they received the looks and stares they deserve as well, felt pretty cray in them but that’s what makes them so much fun. Also, totally inspired Lydia to buy a pair of Litas too! She got the classic black Litas with the wooden heel. We’re so doing a night out in our Lita’s!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

