will.i.am – Scream & Shout ft. Britney Spears wearing The Blonds dress

screamshout1

From the new ‘Scream & Shout’ video

screamshout22

screamshout3

The Blonds F/W 2012

My friend Malin (aka my music guru) just mentioned one of the latest (and kind of unexpected) music collaborations – will.i.am featuring Britney Spears. I checked out the video and, you know me, the second I saw studs and glitter I was more focused on the outfits in the video than the actual song.

Throughout the video Britney is doing a stiff twirl in various black numbers, but one outfit stands out. The above dress is from The Blonds F/W 2012 collection and anyone that knows me will know I wouldn’t hesitate a second if I got a chance to wear it. Crazy, over the top, spikes, and glitter is kind of my thing. Why go for the classic and safe LBD when you can wear this(Minus the helmet of course)

The Blonds dress worn by Britney Spears as seen in their F/W 2012 runway show (at about 01:34 in the above video)

will.i.am – Scream & Shout ft. Britney Spears

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

