Merry Christmas!

xmas2Little sister striking a pose

xmas3Cheese, crackers, and gingerbread cookies before dinner

xmas4Christmas tree decorations

xmas7Sis got this cute Santa from mom

xmas11Face timing with my 90 year old grandfather in the US

xmas20The dessert spread

Merry Christmas everyone!

While a lot of you are probably celebrating Christmas today, we already celebrated yesterday. The tree was beautiful, the food was good, the company great, and I got so many nice gifts from everyone. After dinner we Face timed with my 90 year old grandfather in the US, how cool is that!? And before dessert we Face timed with my sister’s boyfriend who’s in NYC. Thank you for your magnificent technology Apple.

There’s more photos to show, but I’ll save them for another time. I’ve got to get busy with my studying now, I have so much work to do… phew. I know I’m not alone though, my brother’s girlfriend also has exams and studying up-to-here. So send a little study motivation and strength our way please.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

