Monday

pretty

I woke up with a sore throat this morning. Isn’t it typical that a cold should strike down upon me when I’ve got such an exciting week ahead of me? From the looks of it now, I’m going to have to cancel my dates tomorrow afternoon.

Being sick is probably one of the most useless things I know. Ain’t nobody got time for that! It’s just such a road block. I reluctantly refrained from going to the gym this morning. All I can think about is going and working out. I really hope this cold passes quickly or I might go insane.

I hauled my butt to school today despite my sore throat to work on a speech with my class mate. The rest of this Monday evening has been spent dozing off and on and knocking back cough drops. I’ve had better Mondays.

Pictures from all over pinterest

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

