Tuesday

gym

Day two of experiencing torture every time I swallow. I feel like I’m scarfing down handfuls of needles. All I can think about is how badly I want to go to the gym. The gym is most definitely my second home, so when I don’t go, I feel off. Going to the gym has become somewhat of an addiction for me,  I guess, and has been so for the past 2-3 years. I can think of worse addictions.

I had to cancel both coffee with a friend this afternoon, and my plans to go to a museum with another friend this evening. Baah, can I just hurry up and get better now? This is wasting my precious time.

Anyone have a miracle cure for a sore throat or cold?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

