Studded ear cuff

Studded earring

 

I had back-to-back meetings with clients yesterday about websites I’m designing, building, and/or managing. The meetings went well and my designs and ideas were well received. Always nice when that happens.

On a separate note, here’s a new earring (or ear cuff) which I couldn’t resist getting when I saw it the other day. It’s just so in line with my style. I like that it’s got such attitude. It’s going to take me a while before I get used to wearing it though because it pinches my ear pretty hard, haha! Oh, the things we do to look cool.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

