Men’s Style

menstyle01 menstyle1 menstyle2

Yesterday, I saw a guy on the subway who was wearing such an awesome outfit. Trying to describe it wouldn’t do it justice, but it was edgy, different, accessorized, and topped off with sunglasses (yes, he was wearing them in the subway, which is a little cheesy, but the shades really complimented his outfit so I’ll let it slide). He stuck out and I couldn’t help but try to discreetly identify the different components of his outfit as I stood across from him.

A couple of months ago, I was randomly invited to pin to a board titled Men’s Style on Pinterest. Pinterest has been a favorite procrastination of mine for years now, and I’m sure I’m not the only one who’s addicted. Above are a couple of my favorite Men’s Style-looks. Some casual, and some more dressy.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Men’s Style”

Leave a Reply

